Redes Sociais
Curta e Compartilhe

CD Pitbull – Global Warming (Deluxe Edition) Torrent

Artista: Pitbull
Álbum: Global Warming
Gênero: Hip Hop | Eletro Pop
Lançamento: 2012
Tamanho: 129 MB
Formato: Mp3

01 Global Warming
02 DonGÇÖt Stop the Party (feat. TJR)
03 Feel This Moment (feat.Christina Aguilera)
04 Back in Time
05 Hope We Meet Again (feat. Chris Brown)
06 Party AinGÇÖt Over (feat. Usher)
07 Drinks for You (Ladies Anthem) [feat. Jennifer Lopez]
08 Have Some Fun (feat. The Wanted)
09 Outta Nowhere (feat. Danny Mercer)
10 Tchu Tchu Tcha (feat. Enrique Iglesias)
11 Last Night (featuring Havanna Brown)
12 Off That
13 Echa PaGÇÖlla (Manos PaGÇÖrriba) [feat. Papaya]
14 Everybody Fucks (feat. Akon & David Rush)
15 Get It Started (feat. Shakira)
16 11:59 (feat. Vein)



Faça seu comentário: